Cyber Monday Lands’ End’s 12 Hours of Twitter Event (Giveaways Galore)

You could win one of over 60 Lands' End gift cards

This site generates income via partnerships with carefully-curated travel and lifestyle brands and/or purchases made through links to them. 

a luxury travel and lifestyle blog

As you’ll likely be online anyway during Cyber Monday, be sure to tune in to Twitter for the annual Lands’ End 12 Hours of Twitter Event.

Starting at 7:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. EST, you’ll have a chance to take advantage of exclusive hourly offers and be eligible to win one of more than 60 Lands’ End gift cards. Yes, that’s 60 gift cards!

Definitely plan to tune in between 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. EST as I will be co-hosting that hour and tweeting about cozy favorites that will have you curled up in front of the fireplace in no time.

Holiday gifts aplenty at Lands' End

Here are the Twitter event details.

Celebrate Cyber Monday 2016 with

Lands’ End’s Annual 12 Hours of Twitter Event

#LandsEndHoliday

Exclusive Hourly Offers and a Chance to Win One of  More Than 60 Lands’ End Gift Cards

12 Hours of Twitter with Lands’ End

Lands’ End is hosting the 7th annual 12 Hours of Twitter. Follow @LandsEndPR on Monday, November 28, 2016 from 10:00 a.m. until 10:00 p.m. (EST) and join the event at #LandsEndHoliday.

Participate in the event for a chance to win one of more than 60 Lands’ End Gift Cards during 12 Hours of Twitter.

Date: Monday, November 28, 2016

Time: 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. EST

Hashtag: #LandsEndHoliday

Follow: @LandsEndPR

@LandsEnd

#santaforaday Power Hour

Join the last hour of the event – the #santaforaday Power Hour – for a chance to win one of THREE $500 Lands’ End Gift Cards!

Previous post

5 Reasons My 21-Day Distracted Driving Challenge Was Easier Than I Thought

Next post

Only the Very Best Food for This Dog

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *